PIR Administration Office Mailing Address PIR Track and Event Shipping Address
125 S. Avondale Blvd., Suite 200 7602 S. Avondale Blvd.
Avondale, AZ 85323 Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 463-5400 Phone: (623) 772-2000
Fax: (623) 463-5501 Fax: (623) 932-0416

Phoenix International Raceway has established a customer feedback e-mail address for guest comments: ticketoffice@phoenixinternationalraceway.com.

Ticket Office
Phone: 1-866-408-RACE (7223)
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (MST)
TDD: 1-866-ISC-TRAK (For our hearing impaired guests)

All donation requests must be submitted on letterhead and faxed or mailed at least six weeks in advance to:

Phoenix International Raceway
c/o Gayle Allen, Donation Request Committee
125 S. Avondale Blvd., Suite 200
Avondale, AZ 85323
Fax: (623) 463-5501

Team Phoenix International Raceway

Bryan Sperber President
Jenniffer Wentzel Executive Assistant
James Hamilton Director of Governmental Affairs

Marie Isabell

Senior Director of Business Operations
Jay Wagner Director of Ticket Operations
Gale Powers Director of Venue Experience and Guest Services
Mike Korzen Food, Beverage and Merchandise Manager - Americrown
Terrie Ball Accounting and Payroll Manager
Lynn Jakubus Administrative Assistant
Peggy Long Special Services

Scott Rovn

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Jackie Schetter Senior Business Development Manager
Kristin Diller Sales Coordinator
Beau Huber Director of Corporate Sales
Jonathan Stone Senior Corporate Sales Manager
Ed Durkin Corporate Sales Manager
Zac Emmons Director of Communications
Greg Fresquez Communications Manager
Aimee Dulebohn Communications Manager

Kristie Maggs

Director of Consumer Marketing & Partnership Activation
Brianne Burrowes Senior Consumer Marketing Manager
Travis Piercefield Marketing Communications Manager
Kaleb Hancock Senior Customer Relationship Manager
Andy Piercefield Customer Relationship Manager

Brett Adams

Director of Operations
Gayle Allen Executive Assistant
Bill Hindman       Manager of Security Services 
Rob Sease Manager of Emergency Services
Terry Overbey Manager of Operations
John Abraham Facilities Staff
Jeremy Alday Facilities Staff
Dale Crance Facilities Staff
Tom Donithan   Facilities Staff 
Dan Isabell Facilities Staff
Craig Painter   Facilities Staff
Albert Palmer   Facilities Staff
Cliff Planty   Electrician
Pam Romero Facilities Staff

© 2014 Phoenix International Raceway


ISC Track Sites