Phoenix Raceway Show Car

Don't miss the Phoenix Raceway Show Car around the valley leading up to the Can-Am 500 NASCAR Weekend, November 10-12.

Phoenix Raceway Show Car Appearances


Saturday, September 9
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. // Chick-Fil-A // 3111 W Peoria Ave - Phoenix, AZ

 

Friday, September 15
2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. // Chick-Fil-A // 99th & McDowell - Avondale, AZ

 

Saturday, September 16
12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. // Rockin Raco Street Fest // 178 E Commonwealth Ave - Chandler, AZ

 

Friday, September 22
7:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. // DATOS: The State of Arizona's Hispanic Market // 5402 E Lincoln Dr - Scottsdale, AZ

 

Friday, September 29
TBD // UTI // 10695 W Pierce St - Avondale, AZ

 

Friday, September 29
TBD // WESTMARC Golf Tournament // 5902 W Indian School Rd - Phoenix, AZ

 

Saturday, September 30
3:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. // Santan Brewing Octoberfest // 178 E Commonwealth Ave - Chandler, AZ

 

Friday, October 6
TBD // Discount Tire // 8069 M 91st Ave - Peoria, AZ

 

Saturday, October 7
7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. // Chick-Fil-A // 7000 E Mayo Blvd Bldg 2 - Phoenix, AZ

 

Thursday, October 12
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. // Arizona State Fair // 1826 W McDowell Rd - Phoenix, AZ

 

Friday, October 13
12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. // Arizona State Fair // 1826 W McDowell Rd - Phoenix, AZ

 

Saturday, October 21
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. // Touch A Truck // 6770 N Sunrise Blvd - Glendale, AZ

 

Saturday, November 4
TBA // Lucas Oil Boat Races // Phoenix, AZ

 

Sunday, November 5
TBA // Grand Prix of Scottsdale // 7014 E Camelback Rd. - Scottsdale, AZ

 

November 10-12
DC Solar Power Pavilion // Phoenix Raceway, Can-Am 500 NASCAR Semi-Final Weekend

© 2017 Phoenix International Raceway

FacebookTwitterLinkedInDiggDeliciousNewsvineRedditStumbleTechnorati

ISC Track Sites