The Fan Advisory Board is comprised of PIR Season Ticket Holders who serve as fan “experts” to guide, share suggestions and lead discussions on all things PIR.  Members of the Fan Advisory Board are also often asked by PIR executives to provide unique insights on various track projects throughout the year that directly affect the raceway’s guest experience.

If you have a question and want a Fan Advisory Board Member's advice from a fan's perspective you can email them:

PIR Fan Advisory Board Members:

Suave Brachowski (Goodyear, AZ)

Suave Brachowski

April Clarke (Phoenix, AZ)

April Clarke

Rick Day (Phoenix, AZ)

Rick Day

Keith Emter (Wickenburg, AZ)

Keith Emter

Heather Flores (Laveen, AZ)

Heather Flores

Mark A. Hagar (Phoenix, AZ)

Mark Hagar

Steve Halfmann (Chandler, AZ)

Steve Halfmann

Edmund (Ed) Laing (Yuma, AZ)

Ed Laing

Amanda O'Brien (Tucson, AZ)

Amanda O'Brien

Scott Pearce (Yuma, AZ)

Scott Pearce

Karin Ross (Phoenix, AZ)

Karin Ross

Bob Salazar (Prescott, AZ)

Bob Salazar

John Vitt (Tempe, AZ)

John Vitt

© 2014 Phoenix International Raceway


ISC Track Sites